Sunday Services

Open Doors Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 16.39 MB

Family Intervention via Divine Presence

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 21.68 MB

Anointing for Divine Presence and Power

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 14.91 MB

Provoking Divine Presence via Thanksgiving

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 04 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 12.66 MB

Essential Characters for New Songs and New Chapters in Family

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 Jul 2019 · mp3 · 16.88 MB

Overcoming Hinderances to New Chapters

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 21 Jul 2019 · mp3 · 15.91 MB

Essential Laws for Family Quick Works

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 30 Jun 2019 · mp3 · 16.54 MB

Benefitting from a Praiseful Lifestyle

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Jun 2019 · mp3 · 13.68 MB

Shouts of Hallelujah, Shouts of Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Jun 2019 · mp3 · 8.21 MB

Quick Work Praise and Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 02 Jun 2019 · mp3 · 8 MB

Wisdom for Godly Child Upbringing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 26 May 2019 · mp3 · 9.72 MB

Wisdom for Higher Realms and Higher Heights (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 19 May 2019 · mp3 · 10.91 MB

Wisdom for Higher Realms and Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 12 May 2019 · mp3 · 11.44 MB

Thanksgiving for Higher Realms and Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 05 May 2019 · mp3 · 9.53 MB

Pathway to Family Exploits

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 28 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 11.46 MB

Unveiling the Implications of the Resurrection of Jesus

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 21 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 11.71 MB

Anointing for Supernatural Exploits

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 14 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 10.61 MB

Thanksgiving for Supernatural Exploits

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 07 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 10.93 MB

Extraordinary Progress in Business and Occupation

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 31 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 13.21 MB

Destroying Embargo to Extraordinary Progress

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 12.22 MB

Rekindling Love in Your Marriage

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 17 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 10.67 MB

Breaking the Yoke of Stagnation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 5.15 MB

Extraordinary Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 03 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 8.17 MB

Family Intervention for Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 8.9 MB

Divine Assistance for Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 17 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 9.97 MB

Connecting with Anointing for Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 6.79 MB

Thanksgiving for Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 03 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 5.32 MB

Wonders of Family Rescue

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 27 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 9.46 MB

Breaking the Siege of Delay in Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 8.26 MB

Opening Doors of Signs and Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 06 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 9.3 MB

Victory Dance and Praise

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 30 Dec 2018 · mp3 · 8.09 MB

Accessing Joy & Gladness in the Family

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Dec 2018 · mp3 · 8.79 MB

The Wonders of Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Dec 2018 · mp3 · 9.18 MB

A Thankful Family

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 09 Dec 2018 · mp3 · 8.4 MB

Profiting from Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 02 Dec 2018 · mp3 · 7.21 MB

Unveiling Essentials for Reigning

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Nov 2018 · mp3 · 10.24 MB

Grace for Supernatural Supplies & Destiny Enrichment

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Nov 2018 · mp3 · 8.98 MB

Principles of Supernatural Supplies & Destiny Enrichment

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Nov 2018 · mp3 · 27.78 MB

Positioning Your Family for Divine Surprises

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 Oct 2018 · mp3 · 8.78 MB

Opening the Gates of Diving Surprises

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 21 Oct 2018 · mp3 · 10.26 MB