Sunday Services

Laws of Good Success in Business and Career (pt 2)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 12.7 MB

Laws of Good Success in Business and Career (pt 1)

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 14.47 MB

The Power to Triumph - Pt 2

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 14 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 7.84 MB

The Power to Triumph - Pt 1

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 14 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 9.33 MB

Triumphing via Praise - Pt 2

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 07 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 7.75 MB

Triumphing via Praise - Pt 1

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 07 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 8.44 MB

A New Thing /pt2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 15.32 MB

A New Thing /pt1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 13.97 MB

Anointing for Supernatural Speed /pt2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 13.28 MB

Anointing for Supernatural Speed /pt1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 13.6 MB

The Necessity of Thanksgiving /pt2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 11.61 MB

The Necessity of Thanksgiving /pt1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 11.24 MB

The Making of an Excellent Family /pt2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 14.27 MB

The Making of an Excellent Family /pt1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 12.1 MB

Impartation for Excellence /pt2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 11.67 MB

Impartation for Excellence /pt1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 10.06 MB

Strategies for Excellent Living

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 09 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 13.52 MB

Excellent Praise

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 02 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 9.19 MB

Unveilling the Laws of Supernatural Settlement in Family

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 26 Jan 2020 · mp3 · 14.71 MB

Unveiling the Connection in Your Prayer and Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Jan 2020 · mp3 · 9.58 MB

Breaking Family Limitations

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 22 Dec 2019 · mp3 · 14.33 MB

Mindset for Profitable Kingdom Services

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Dec 2019 · mp3 · 11.66 MB

A Lifestyle of Gratitude

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Dec 2019 · mp3 · 13.19 MB

Great Wisdom for Great Impact

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Nov 2019 · mp3 · 17.72 MB

Your Wisdom & Your Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 03 Nov 2019 · mp3 · 13.57 MB

Wonders of Family Honour

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 27 Oct 2019 · mp3 · 18.66 MB

Vital Keys for Great Honour and Blessings

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Oct 2019 · mp3 · 18.27 MB

Understanding the Price for Honour and Blessing

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 13 Oct 2019 · mp3 · 14.02 MB

Walking in the Path of Honour

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 06 Oct 2019 · mp3 · 11.01 MB

Overcoming Hinderances to Open Doors

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 29 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 10.77 MB

Accessing the Wonders of Family Open Doors

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 22 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 15.03 MB

Opening the Doors of Favour

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 16.44 MB

Anointing for Open Doors / Blessings Money Cannot Buy

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 17.27 MB

Open Doors Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 16.39 MB

Family Intervention via Divine Presence

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 21.68 MB

Anointing for Divine Presence and Power

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 14.91 MB

Provoking Divine Presence via Thanksgiving

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 04 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 12.66 MB

Essential Characters for New Songs and New Chapters in Family

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 Jul 2019 · mp3 · 16.88 MB

Overcoming Hinderances to New Chapters

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 21 Jul 2019 · mp3 · 15.91 MB

Essential Laws for Family Quick Works

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 30 Jun 2019 · mp3 · 16.54 MB