Wisdom Impartation

The Secrets of Good Success

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 22 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 19.73 MB

Introduction to Good Success

Minister Tayo Samson · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 15 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 10.07 MB

Triggering Your Triumph

Pastor Wale Ajala · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 10 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 11.69 MB

Locating and Embracing Vision

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 11 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 12.6 MB

Embracing a Vibrant Christian Life /pt3

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 04 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 20.07 MB

Excellent Mindset

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 26 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 19.68 MB

Limitations to Excellence and Eminence

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 19 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 19.99 MB

The Price for Excellence

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 12 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 17.15 MB

Working in Excellence and Eminence

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 05 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 19.48 MB

Supernatural Preservation Banquet (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 29 Jan 2020 · mp3 · 19.17 MB

Open Doors for Supernatural Settlement

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 15 Jan 2020 · mp3 · 19.94 MB

Instructions to Finish Well

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 18 Dec 2019 · mp3 · 17.84 MB

The Wonders of His Worship (pt 4)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 27 Nov 2019 · mp3 · 18.93 MB

The Wonders of His Worship (pt 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 13 Nov 2019 · mp3 · 19.24 MB

The Wonders of His Worship

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 06 Nov 2019 · mp3 · 18.48 MB

Gateway to an Outstanding Future (part 4)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 30 Oct 2019 · mp3 · 17.66 MB

Gateway to an Outstanding Future (part 2)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 16 Oct 2019 · mp3 · 13.06 MB

Gateway to an Outstanding Future (part1)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 09 Oct 2019 · mp3 · 11.05 MB

Foundation for Great Honour and Great Blessings

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 02 Oct 2019 · mp3 · 15.28 MB

Destiny Security and Preservation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 25 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 13.16 MB

Destiny Security and Preservation (part 1)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 11 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 14.62 MB

Positioning for Open Doors

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 04 Sep 2019 · mp3 · 17.06 MB

Excellent Living (part 4)

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 28 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 19.03 MB

Excellent Living (part 3)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 21 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 20.9 MB

Excellent Living (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 14 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 22.56 MB

Introduction to Excellent Living

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 07 Aug 2019 · mp3 · 17.1 MB

Winning the Race (part 3)

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 31 Jul 2019 · mp3 · 17.94 MB

Winning the Race (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 24 Jul 2019 · mp3 · 16.67 MB

Winning the Race via Goodly and Godly Character

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 17 Jul 2019 · mp3 · 19.21 MB

Lifestyles for Sound Health and Longevity

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 26 Jun 2019 · mp3 · 11.08 MB

Walking in Health and Vitality

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 19 Jun 2019 · mp3 · 5.43 MB

Introduction to Divine Health

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 05 Jun 2019 · mp3 · 15.03 MB

Favour in Business, Career & Vocation

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 29 May 2019 · mp3 · 16.75 MB

Swimming in Grace & Favour (part 3)

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 22 May 2019 · mp3 · 18.59 MB

Swimming in Grace & Favour (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 15 May 2019 · mp3 · 15.49 MB

Swimming in Grace and Favour (part 1)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 08 May 2019 · mp3 · 13.11 MB

Power for Higher Realms and Higher Heights

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 01 May 2019 · mp3 · 10.46 MB

Supernatural Exploits via the Word - Part 4

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 24 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 14.31 MB

Supernatural Exploits via the Word - Part 3

Pastor Wale Ajala · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 17 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 12.57 MB

Supernatural Exploits via the Word of God (part 2)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 10 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 14.4 MB