Sunday Services

Unveiling the Essentials for Settlement and Satisfaction

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 12 Nov 2017 · mp3 · 21.97 MB

Settlement and Satisfaction via Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 05 Nov 2017 · mp3 · 16.61 MB

Liberation via the Prophetic Mantle

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 29 Oct 2017 · mp3 · 21.04 MB

Securing Financial Liberation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 22 Oct 2017 · mp3 · 21.45 MB

Family Liberation Service

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Oct 2017 · mp3 · 21.64 MB

Liberation via the Anointing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Oct 2017 · mp3 · 21.43 MB

Benefit Restoration Banquet

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Sep 2017 · mp3 · 21.32 MB

Divine Help for Amazing Benefits

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 17 Sep 2017 · mp3 · 25.68 MB

Anointing for Amazing Benefits

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Sep 2017 · mp3 · 25.97 MB

Thanksgiving for Amazing Benefits

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 03 Sep 2017 · mp3 · 17.1 MB

Supernatural Elevation via Favour

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 27 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 22.72 MB

Power for Supernatural Elevation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 14.59 MB

The Great Woman

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 13 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 14.58 MB

Supernatural Elevation via Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 06 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 10.79 MB

Breaking Forth into Blessings Money Cannot Buy

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 30 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 13.81 MB

Breaking Forth into Rapid Manifestation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 15.88 MB

Unveiling Essentials for Breaking Forth Sustenance

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 15.02 MB

New Identity for Total Laughter

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 14.33 MB

Provoking Wonders from the Wonder Working God

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 32.35 MB

Accessing New Identity via Anointing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 16.08 MB

Securing New Identity via Praise and Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 04 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 10.88 MB

Grace for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 May 2017 · mp3 · 12.97 MB

Financial Release for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 21 May 2017 · mp3 · 26.19 MB

Unveiling the Foundation for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 14 May 2017 · mp3 · 18.52 MB

Thanksgiving for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 07 May 2017 · mp3 · 21.06 MB

Unveiling Hinderances to Positive Changes

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 30 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 18.23 MB

Positive Changes for Next Levels

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 19.93 MB

Unveiling the Blessings and the Lessons of Calvary

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 20.89 MB

Unveiling the Price for Positive Changes

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 09 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 26.84 MB

Accessing Positive Changes via Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 02 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 21.35 MB

Favour for Great Exploits

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 26 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 18.7 MB

My Home, His Abode

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 17.6 MB

Unveiling the Essentials for Great Exploits

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 12 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 20.01 MB

Great Exploits via Thanksgiving

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 05 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 16.01 MB

Destroying Hinderances to Marital Breakthrough

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 26 Feb 2017 · mp3 · 16.22 MB

Wisdom for Breakthrough Unlimited

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Feb 2017 · mp3 · 14.48 MB

Accessing Faith for Breakthrough Unlimited

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 12 Feb 2017 · mp3 · 14.02 MB

Thanksgiving for Breakthrough Unlimited

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 05 Feb 2017 · mp3 · 16.93 MB

Supernatural Turnaround for All Round Success

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 29 Jan 2017 · mp3 · 14.06 MB

Accessing All Round Success via the Hand of God

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 22 Jan 2017 · mp3 · 17.59 MB