All Sermons

Wisdom for Lasting Relevance

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Wed 18 May 2022 · mp3 · 18 MB

Wisdom for Timely Distinction [pt 2b]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 May 2022 · mp3 · 11.26 MB

Wisdom for Timely Distinction [pt 2a]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 11 May 2022 · mp3 · 18.75 MB

Wisdom Keys for Shining Brighter

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 04 May 2022 · mp3 · 14.34 MB

Benefits of Wisdom from Above

Min. Adebisi Johnson · Uncategorized

Tue 03 May 2022 · mp3 · 12.98 MB

Shining Brighter via Wisdom

Minister Victor Olowo · Wisdom Impartation

Mon 02 May 2022 · mp3 · 10.42 MB

The Wisdom of Thanksgiving [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 May 2022 · mp3 · 11.8 MB

The Wisdom of Thanksgiving [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 May 2022 · mp3 · 12.82 MB

Accessing Grace for Speedy Progress

Minister Opaleye Seun · Empowerment Night

Fri 29 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 14.44 MB

Praise for Speedy Progress

Pastor Michael Omoshebi · Sunday Services

Fri 29 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 9.13 MB

Lifestyle for a Better Family [pt 2]

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 17.38 MB

Lifestyle for a Better Family [pt 1]

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 18.3 MB

Grace for Profitable Living

Pastor Kehinde Alabi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 20 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 16.98 MB

Accessing Exceeding Grace via His Resurrection

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 17 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 14.64 MB

Boosters of Exceeding Grace

Pastor Wale Ajala · Sunday Services

Wed 13 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 18.3 MB

Destiny Upliftment via Exceeding Grace [pt 2]

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 16.21 MB

Destiny Upliftment via Exceeding Grace [pt 1]

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 17.9 MB

Moving from Grass to Grace

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 06 Apr 2022 · mp3 · 11.27 MB

Reaching Your Full Potential

Pastor Kehinde Alabi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 30 Mar 2022 · mp3 · 18.08 MB

Keys to Family Joy [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 27 Mar 2022 · mp3 · 16.2 MB

Keys to Family Joy [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 27 Mar 2022 · mp3 · 16.68 MB

Pressing Forward Through Violent Prayers

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Empowerment Night

Fri 25 Mar 2022 · mp3 · 12.74 MB

Enjoying the Gains of Divine Guidance

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Wed 23 Mar 2022 · mp3 · 16.95 MB

Going Forward via Divine Guidance

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 02 Mar 2022 · mp3 · 14.63 MB

Accessing Liberty for Total Turnaround

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 23 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 18.09 MB

Business and Career Turnaround [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 16.73 MB

Business and Career Turnaround [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 17.15 MB

Overcoming Hinderances to Total Turnaround

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 16 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 14.97 MB

Correct Positioning for a Turnaround [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 13 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 13.37 MB

Correct Positioning for a Turnaround [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 13 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 14 MB

Revelation for Total Turnaround

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 09 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 16.53 MB

Practical Techniques for Total Turnaround [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 06 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 10.8 MB

Practical Techniques for Total Turnaround [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 06 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 11.98 MB

All Round Breakthrough

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 05 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 13.15 MB

Accessing Signs and Wonders for Total Turnaround

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 02 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 14.76 MB

Introduction to Total Turnaround

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Uncategorized

Tue 01 Feb 2022 · mp3 · 11.6 MB

Accessing Next Level via Commitment

Pastor Wale Ajala · Sunday Services

Tue 11 Jan 2022 · mp3 · 11 MB

Next Level via Protection

Pastor (mrs.) Folakemi Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Mon 10 Jan 2022 · mp3 · 13.93 MB

Anointing for Next Level

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 09 Jan 2022 · mp3 · 13.67 MB

Self Discipline for Next Level

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 08 Jan 2022 · mp3 · 12.69 MB