All Sermons

Power to Move Forward

Reverend Oseth · Uncategorized

Tue 09 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 12.33 MB

Hinderances to Moving Forward

Reverend Paimo · Uncategorized

Mon 08 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 15.47 MB

The Secrets of Good Success

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 22 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 19.73 MB

Laws of Good Success in Business and Career (pt 2)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 12.7 MB

Laws of Good Success in Business and Career (pt 1)

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 14.47 MB

Introduction to Good Success

Minister Tayo Samson · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 15 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 10.07 MB

Gateways to Supernatural Restoration (pt 2)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 12 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 11.05 MB

Gateways to Supernatural Restoration (pt 1)

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 12 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 11.59 MB

Supernatural Restoration of Health and Vitality

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sat 11 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 8.74 MB

Kingdom Stewardship for Supernatural Restoration

Minister Evi Tobele · 12 Days of Empowerment

Fri 10 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 9.03 MB

Favour for Supernatural Restoration

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Thu 09 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 7.94 MB

Accessing Supernatural Supplies

Minister Tayo Samson · 12 Days of Empowerment

Wed 08 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 10.54 MB

Supernatural Restoration via the Word

Minister Rapheal Solomon · 12 Days of Empowerment

Tue 07 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 9.49 MB

Personal Revival for Supernatural Restoration

Pastor Mike Ademola · 12 Days of Empowerment

Mon 06 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 10.8 MB

Thanksgiving Lifestyle for Supernatural Restoration - Pt 2

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 05 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 11.37 MB

Thanksgiving Lifestyle for Supernatural Restoration - Pt 1

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 05 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 9.84 MB

Engaging Violent Faith for Supernatural Restoration

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sat 04 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 8.48 MB

Character for Supernatural Restoration

Pastor Wale Ajala · 12 Days of Empowerment

Fri 03 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 10.8 MB

Help for Supernatural Living

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Thu 02 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 11.76 MB

Introduction to Supernatural Restoration

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Wed 01 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 11.8 MB

Sustaining Your Triumph

Pastor Mike Ademola · 12 Days of Empowerment

Wed 17 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 13.51 MB

The Power to Triumph - Pt 2

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 14 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 7.84 MB

The Power to Triumph - Pt 1

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 14 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 9.33 MB

Triggering Your Triumph

Pastor Wale Ajala · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 10 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 11.69 MB

Triumphing via Praise - Pt 2

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 07 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 7.75 MB

Triumphing via Praise - Pt 1

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 07 Jun 2020 · mp3 · 8.44 MB

A New Thing /pt2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 15.32 MB

A New Thing /pt1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 13.97 MB

Locating and Embracing Vision

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 11 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 12.6 MB

Anointing for Supernatural Speed /pt2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 13.28 MB

Anointing for Supernatural Speed /pt1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 13.6 MB

Destroying Opposition to Celebration

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 07 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 16.39 MB

Embracing a Vibrant Christian Life /pt3

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 04 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 20.07 MB

Embracing a Vibrant Christian Life /pt2

Minister Rapheal Solomon · Uncategorized

Tue 03 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 16.61 MB

Embracing a Vibrant Christian Life /pt1

Minister Tayo Samson · Uncategorized

Mon 02 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 14.66 MB

The Necessity of Thanksgiving /pt2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 11.61 MB

The Necessity of Thanksgiving /pt1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Mar 2020 · mp3 · 11.24 MB

The Excellency of Praise

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Empowerment Night

Fri 28 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 6.3 MB

Engaging the God of Divine Proofs

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 28 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 8.72 MB

Excellent Mindset

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 26 Feb 2020 · mp3 · 19.68 MB