All Sermons

Power for Supernatural Elevation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 14.59 MB

Prospering in Recession Part 5 (terminating Dry Season)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 16 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 13.33 MB

The Great Woman

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 13 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 14.58 MB

Prospering in Recession Part 4 (tips for Wealth Creation)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 09 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 44.51 MB

Supernatural Elevation via Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 06 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 10.79 MB

A New Beginning

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 05 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 12.72 MB

Prospering in Recession (part 3)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 02 Aug 2017 · mp3 · 18.09 MB

Last Minute Breaking Forth

Pastor Wale Ajala · Uncategorized

Mon 31 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 9.42 MB

Breaking Forth into Blessings Money Cannot Buy

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 30 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 13.81 MB

Breaking Forth into New Opportunities (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 28 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 10.85 MB

Breaking Forth into New Opportunities (part 1)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 28 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 13.49 MB

Prospering in Recession (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 26 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 17.25 MB

Breaking Forth into Rapid Manifestation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 15.88 MB

Accessing Prosperity in Recession

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 19 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 17.83 MB

Unveiling Essentials for Breaking Forth Sustenance

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 15.02 MB

Think on These Things

Pastor Ope Mayode · Uncategorized

Fri 14 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 17.32 MB

Breaking Forth via Joy and Excitement

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Wed 12 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 13.88 MB

Breaking Forth into Supernatural Supplies

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Tue 11 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 15.48 MB

Breaking Forth via Godly Character

Pastor Michael Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Mon 10 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 13.17 MB

Breaking Forth via the Anointing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 09 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 14.39 MB

Breaking Forth via Kingdom Services

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sat 08 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 14.49 MB

Breaking Forth via Grace and Mercy

Pastor Ajala · 12 Days of Empowerment

Fri 07 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 12.5 MB

Breaking Forth to Health and Vitality

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · 12 Days of Empowerment

Thu 06 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 12.5 MB

Breaking Forth via Divine Wisdom

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Wed 05 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 14.02 MB

Breaking Forth via Favour

Pastor Michael Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Tue 04 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 13.38 MB

Breaking Forth via Blessing

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Mon 03 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 13.74 MB

Breaking Forth via Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 02 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 12.13 MB

Introduction to Breaking Forth

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sat 01 Jul 2017 · mp3 · 14.03 MB

Requirements for Lasting Impact

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 28 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 19.46 MB

New Identity for Total Laughter

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 14.33 MB

Dividends of Impactful Living

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 21 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 19.08 MB

Provoking Wonders from the Wonder Working God

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 32.35 MB

Your Praise and Your Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Fri 16 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 13.86 MB

Wonder Working God (part 1)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Wed 14 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 17.23 MB

Accessing New Identity via Anointing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 16.08 MB

Secrets of Impactful Living

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 07 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 21.47 MB

Securing New Identity via Praise and Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 04 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 10.88 MB

Total Victory via Divine Collision

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 03 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 9.75 MB

New Identity Through Divine Encounter

Minister Tobele Evi · Uncategorized

Fri 02 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 17.89 MB

Power for New Identity

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Thu 01 Jun 2017 · mp3 · 12 MB