All Sermons

Cv Clinic

Mrs Oluwatosin Faseyi · Uncategorized

Sat 13 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 22.99 MB

Supernatural Exploits via the Word of God (part 2)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 10 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 14.4 MB

Thanksgiving for Supernatural Exploits

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 07 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 10.93 MB

Divine Connection for Supernatural Exploits

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 06 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 10.51 MB

Accessing Supernatural Exploits via the Word

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 03 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 13.53 MB

Introduction to Supernatural Exploits (part 2)

Minister (mrs) Adebisi Omosebi · Uncategorized

Tue 02 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 6.73 MB

Introduction to Supernatural Exploits

Pastor Wale Ajala · Uncategorized

Mon 01 Apr 2019 · mp3 · 6.62 MB

Extraordinary Progress in Business and Occupation

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 31 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 13.21 MB

Extraordinary Progress via Violent Prayers

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Empowerment Night

Fri 29 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 7.56 MB

Praise for Extraordinary Progress

Pastor Opeyemi Madeko · Empowerment Night

Fri 29 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 8.85 MB

Destroying Embargo to Extraordinary Progress

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 12.22 MB

Wonders of Divine Direction (part 3)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 20 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 10.84 MB

Rekindling Love in Your Marriage

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 17 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 10.67 MB

Rekindling Your Home

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Fri 15 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 7.09 MB

Breaking the Yoke of Stagnation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 5.15 MB

The Wonders of Direction (part 1)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 06 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 8.61 MB

Extraordinary Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 03 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 8.17 MB

Introduction to Extraordinary Progress

Minister (mrs) Adebisi Omosebi · Uncategorized

Fri 01 Mar 2019 · mp3 · 9.49 MB

From Famine to Feasting (part 4)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 27 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 9.51 MB

Family Intervention for Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 8.9 MB

From Famine to Feasting (part 3)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 20 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 10.82 MB

Divine Assistance for Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 17 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 9.97 MB

From Famine to Feasting (part 2)

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 13 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 9.3 MB

Connecting with Anointing for Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 6.79 MB

My Body & More (part 1)

Minister (mrs) Adebisi Omosebi · Uncategorized

Sat 09 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 8.01 MB

My Body & More (part 2)

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Sat 09 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 11.05 MB

My Body & More (part 3)

Mrs Ibukunoluwa Samson · Uncategorized

Sat 09 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 11.53 MB

From Famine to Feasting

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 06 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 9.34 MB

Thanksgiving for Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 03 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 5.32 MB

Stepping into Greatness

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 02 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 6.35 MB

Introduction to Diverse Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Fri 01 Feb 2019 · mp3 · 5.2 MB

Swimming in Signs and Wonders

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 30 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 11.16 MB

Wonders of Family Rescue

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 27 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 9.46 MB

Signs and Wonders via Praise

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Empowerment Night

Fri 25 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 7.97 MB

Signs and Wonders via Spiritual Fervency

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Empowerment Night

Fri 25 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 5.36 MB

Overcoming Hinderances to Signs and Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 23 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 11.57 MB

Breaking the Siege of Delay in Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 8.26 MB

Wisdom for Signs and Wonders

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 16 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 8.86 MB

Triggering Signs and Wonders via Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 13 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 7.11 MB

Signs and Wonders for Destiny Fulfilment

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sat 12 Jan 2019 · mp3 · 9.02 MB