All Sermons

Gateway to Exploits [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Aug 2021 · mp3 · 2.95 MB

Gateway to Exploits [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Aug 2021 · mp3 · 11.78 MB

No Limit

Pastor (mrs.) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 15.22 MB

Impartation for Kingdom Wealth and Surplus [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 13.17 MB

Impartation for Kingdom Wealth and Surplus [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 17.48 MB

Gaining Financial Stability for Dominion

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 14 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 19.15 MB

Prospering in Times Like This [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 15.52 MB

Prospering in Times Like This [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 16.1 MB

Dominion via the Word

Pastor Kehinde Alabi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Fri 09 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 14.89 MB

Dominion via Kingdom Stewardship

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · 12 Days of Empowerment

Thu 08 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 9.78 MB

Dominion via Divine Help

Pastor (mrs.) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 07 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 13.67 MB

Dominion via Divine Strength

Pastor Wale Ajala · 12 Days of Empowerment

Tue 06 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 9.66 MB

Power for Dominion

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Thu 01 Jul 2021 · mp3 · 14.05 MB

Accessing Family Divine Lifting [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 14.45 MB

Accessing Family Divine Lifting [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 18.07 MB

Sustaining Divine Lifting

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 24 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 20.42 MB

Grace for Divine Lifting [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 21 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 13.81 MB

Grace for Divine Lifting [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 21 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 12.87 MB

Divine Lifting via Love for Your Nation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 17 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 18.39 MB

Divine Lifting via Hospitality

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 10 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 9.61 MB

Power to Move Forward

Reverend Oseth · Uncategorized

Tue 09 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 12.33 MB

Hinderances to Moving Forward

Reverend Paimo · Uncategorized

Mon 08 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 15.47 MB

Unveiling the Habit for Divine Uplifting [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 07 Feb 2021 · mp3 · 10.18 MB

Miraculous Encounters and the Family [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 14 MB

Miraculous Encounters and the Family [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 14 MB

Accessing the Miraculous via Joyful Praise

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Wed 13 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 5.82 MB

Provoking the Miraculous via the Power in the Name of Jesus

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Tue 12 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 8.2 MB

Accessing Miraculous Encounters via God's Mercy

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Mon 11 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 10.16 MB

Accessing the Miraculous via Praying and Fasting [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 10.81 MB

Accessing the Miraculous via Praying and Fasting [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 13.39 MB

Securing the Miraculous via Praise [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 03 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 9.11 MB

Securing the Miraculous via Praise [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 03 Jan 2021 · mp3 · 8 MB

Securing Breakthrough in Business and Career [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Dec 2020 · mp3 · 15.42 MB

Unveiling the Habit for Divine Uplifting [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 20 Dec 2020 · mp3 · 11.8 MB

Overcoming Hinderances to Joy

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 09 Dec 2020 · mp3 · 12.91 MB

Joy Boosters

Minister Raphael Solomon · Uncategorized

Thu 03 Dec 2020 · mp3 · 10.26 MB

Living a Joyful Life

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 02 Dec 2020 · mp3 · 12.2 MB

Family Intervention for Family Development

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 22 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 12.04 MB

Spiritual Sensitivity via Worship

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Wed 18 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 6.46 MB

Victory Despite Challenges [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 12.51 MB