All Sermons

From Glory to Glory

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 03 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 15.69 MB

Divine Help and Assistance for New Visions and New Songs

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 14.98 MB

Breaking Barriers to Vision Accomplishment

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 23 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 18.37 MB

Master Keys for Turning Point

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 21 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 16.71 MB

Power for Vision Accomplishment

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 12.21 MB

Excelling in Relationship and Marriage

Pastor(mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 14 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 17.63 MB

Introduction to News Visions and New Songs

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 14.22 MB

Introduction to Turning Point

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 07 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 17.15 MB

Thanksgiving at Its Peak

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 04 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 10.35 MB

Showers of Blessing for My Family

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 19.33 MB

The Wonders of Supernatural Lifting - Part 1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 26 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 9.73 MB

The Wonders of Supernatural Lifting - Part 2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 26 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 7.56 MB

Showers of Blessing via Grace

Pastor(mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 24 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 18.06 MB

Showers of Blessing Lifestyle

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 21 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 14.52 MB

Wisdom for Showers of Blessing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 17 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 15.14 MB

Starting the New Year with Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 14 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 15.61 MB

Praise Explosion for Showers of Blessing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sat 13 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 11.65 MB

Showers of Blessing for Sound Health and Vitality

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Fri 12 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 18.02 MB

Showers of Blessing via Favour

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Thu 11 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 18.18 MB

Showers of Blessing via Prayers

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Wed 10 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 20.1 MB

Showers of Blessing via the Help of the Holy Spirit

Pastor Michael Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Tue 09 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 16.13 MB

Habits for Showers of Blessing

Pastor(mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Mon 08 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 16.12 MB

Power for Showers of Blessing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 07 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 19.92 MB

Breaking Delays to Showers of Blessing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sat 06 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 13.37 MB

Showers of Blessing via Dedication

Pastor Michael Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Fri 05 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 10.63 MB

Showers of Blessing via the Word

Pastor(mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Thu 04 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 16.05 MB

Unveiling the Reason God Blesses

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Wed 03 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 15.86 MB

Foundation for Showers of Blessing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · 12 Days of Empowerment

Tue 02 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 18.45 MB

The Power of Gratitude

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Uncategorized

Mon 01 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 11.19 MB

Instructions for Destiny Upgrade

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 31 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 17.26 MB

The Lord is on Our Side

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Sun 31 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 5.68 MB

The Lord is on Our Side - Part 2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Sun 31 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 7.18 MB

Overcoming Hinderances to Divine Presence

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 27 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 21.38 MB

Emmanuel

Pastor Ajala · Uncategorized

Mon 25 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 21.86 MB

Praise for Rest and Rejoicing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 24 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 13.84 MB

Wonders of Divine Presence - Part 2

Minister Tobele Evi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 20 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 16.02 MB

Last Minute Miracle for Rest and Rejoicing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 17 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 18.77 MB

Wonders of Divine Presence

Pastor(mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 13 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 17.85 MB

Securing Anointing for All Round Rest and Rejoicing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 10 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 14.02 MB

Unveiling the Power of God's Presence

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 06 Dec 2017 · mp3 · 19.57 MB