All Sermons

Instructions for Destiny Decoration and Fulfilment - Part 2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 16 May 2018 · mp3 · 11.97 MB

Wisdom Keys for Higher Heights and Giant Strides

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 13 May 2018 · mp3 · 9.88 MB

Instructions for Destiny Decoration and Fulfilment - Part 1

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 09 May 2018 · mp3 · 9.78 MB

Thanksgiving Unto Higher Height

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 06 May 2018 · mp3 · 7.54 MB

Unveiling the Benefits of Divine Wisdom

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Thu 03 May 2018 · mp3 · 9.73 MB

Wisdom for Successful Living

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 02 May 2018 · mp3 · 10.65 MB

Wisdom for Higher Heights

Pastor Wale Ajala · Uncategorized

Tue 01 May 2018 · mp3 · 9.56 MB

Supernatural Turnaround via Suspension of Protocols

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 29 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 12.22 MB

Conquering Strongholds and Limitations via Praise

Pastor Opeyemi Madeko · Empowerment Night

Fri 27 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 5.73 MB

Conquering Strongholds and Limitations via Prayers

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 27 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 10.67 MB

Prescription for Sound Health and Longevity - Part 2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 25 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 10.77 MB

Wonders of Supernatural Supplies

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 22 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 12.06 MB

Prescription for Sound Health and Longevity

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 18 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 17.37 MB

Suspension of Protocol for Supernatural Progress

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 20.68 MB

Introduction to Health and Preservation

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 11 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 21.57 MB

Supernatural Suspension of Protocol via the Anointing

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 17.5 MB

The Impossible Shall Be Possible in My Life

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 07 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 15.45 MB

Accessing the Supernatural via Prayers

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 04 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 18.09 MB

Foundation for the Supernatural

Minister (mrs) Omosebi · Uncategorized

Tue 03 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 10.4 MB

Thanksgiving and Easter

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Apr 2018 · mp3 · 9.19 MB

Violent Praise for Destiny Rise

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Empowerment Night

Fri 30 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 13.74 MB

Destiny Rise and Destiny Decoration

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 30 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 20.19 MB

Wisdom for Valuable Living - Part 4

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 28 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 20.9 MB

Exploits at the Home Front

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 23.97 MB

Wisdom for Valuable Living - Part 3

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 21 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 18.63 MB

Divine Intervention for Greater Works and Exploits

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 9.93 MB

Wisdom for Valuable Living - Part 2

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 14 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 15.27 MB

Greater Works and Exploits via Faith

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Sun 11 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 10.46 MB

Wisdom for Valuable Living

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 07 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 17.78 MB

Thanksgiving with a Difference

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 04 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 13.28 MB

From Glory to Glory

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 03 Mar 2018 · mp3 · 15.69 MB

Divine Help and Assistance for New Visions and New Songs

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 25 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 14.98 MB

Breaking Barriers to Vision Accomplishment

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 23 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 18.37 MB

Master Keys for Turning Point

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 21 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 16.71 MB

Power for Vision Accomplishment

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 12.21 MB

Excelling in Relationship and Marriage

Pastor(mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 14 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 17.63 MB

Introduction to News Visions and New Songs

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 11 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 14.22 MB

Introduction to Turning Point

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 07 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 17.15 MB

Thanksgiving at Its Peak

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 04 Feb 2018 · mp3 · 10.35 MB

Showers of Blessing for My Family

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 Jan 2018 · mp3 · 19.33 MB