All Sermons

Success Formula for Relationship and Marriage (part 4)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 31 May 2017 · mp3 · 34.79 MB

Grace for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 28 May 2017 · mp3 · 12.97 MB

Financial Release for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 21 May 2017 · mp3 · 26.19 MB

Success Formula for Relationship and Marriage (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 17 May 2017 · mp3 · 22.8 MB

Unveiling the Foundation for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 14 May 2017 · mp3 · 18.52 MB

Success Formula for Relationship and Marriage (part 1)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 10 May 2017 · mp3 · 13.3 MB

Thanksgiving for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 07 May 2017 · mp3 · 21.06 MB

Enlarge My Coast Oh Lord

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 06 May 2017 · mp3 · 13.51 MB

Higher Heights via Godly Character

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 03 May 2017 · mp3 · 18.92 MB

Wisdom for Higher Heights

Minister Victor Adebola · Uncategorized

Tue 02 May 2017 · mp3 · 13.18 MB

Divine Strength for Higher Heights

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Mon 01 May 2017 · mp3 · 11.17 MB

Unveiling Hinderances to Positive Changes

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 30 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 18.23 MB

Positive Changes via Praise

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Empowerment Night

Fri 28 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 10.78 MB

Supernatural Help for Positive Changes

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Empowerment Night

Fri 28 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 28.18 MB

Open Doors for Divine Health

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 26 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 22.49 MB

Positive Changes for Next Levels

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 19.93 MB

Unveiling the Secrets of Open Doors

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 19 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 19.69 MB

Unveiling the Blessings and the Lessons of Calvary

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 20.89 MB

Secrets of Open Doors

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 12 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 19.44 MB

Unveiling the Price for Positive Changes

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 09 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 26.84 MB

Positive Changes via Revelation

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 05 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 20.81 MB

Positive Changes via Hope

Minister Tobele Evi · Uncategorized

Tue 04 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 14.63 MB

Activating Positive Changes Through Prayer

Minister Victor Adebola · Uncategorized

Mon 03 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 12.1 MB

Accessing Positive Changes via Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 02 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 21.35 MB

Power for Health and Wealth

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 01 Apr 2017 · mp3 · 15.73 MB

Secrets of Unending Blessings

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 29 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 16.99 MB

Favour for Great Exploits

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 26 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 18.7 MB

Destroying the Yoke of Delay and Blessing's Diversion

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 22 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 16.92 MB

My Home, His Abode

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 17.6 MB

Overcoming Blessing Destroyers

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 15 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 20.18 MB

Unveiling the Essentials for Great Exploits

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 12 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 20.01 MB

Accessing Showers of Blessings via Sacrifice

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 08 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 9.06 MB

Great Exploits via Thanksgiving

Pastor (mrs) Folakemi Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 05 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 16.01 MB

Breaking the Limitation to Uncommon Laughter

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Breakthrough Encounter

Sat 04 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 18.42 MB

Termination of Struggles via Divine Blessings

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Fri 03 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 17.94 MB

Divine Blessings (part 2)

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Thu 02 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 14.1 MB

Introduction to Divine Blessings

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Uncategorized

Wed 01 Mar 2017 · mp3 · 20.66 MB

Destroying Hinderances to Marital Breakthrough

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 26 Feb 2017 · mp3 · 16.22 MB

The Wonders of Praise

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Empowerment Night

Fri 24 Feb 2017 · mp3 · 8.18 MB

Destroying the Yokes of Bad Luck and Bad Occurrences

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Breakthrough Encounter

Fri 24 Feb 2017 · mp3 · 12.46 MB