All Sermons

Victory Despite Challenges [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 15 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 12.82 MB

The Power of Divine Presence [pt 2]

Minister Tayo Samson · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 15.56 MB

The Power of Divine Presence [pt 1]

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 08 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 15.44 MB

Doing Exploit via Divine Presence

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 04 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 14.32 MB

Introduction to Divine Presence

Pastor Wale Ajala · Sunday Services

Mon 02 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 7.98 MB

Thanksgiving Addiction [pt 2]

Pastor Michael Ademola · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 7.55 MB

Thanksgiving Addiction [pt 1]

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 01 Nov 2020 · mp3 · 9.5 MB

Destiny Decoration via Spiritual Fervency

Pastor Michael Ademola · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 21 Oct 2020 · mp3 · 16.65 MB

Accessing the Heritage of Destiny Decoration [pt 2]

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Oct 2020 · mp3 · 10.3 MB

Accessing the Heritage of Destiny Decoration [pt 1]

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 18 Oct 2020 · mp3 · 13.09 MB

Destiny Decoration for Timely Manifestation

Bro. Evi Tobele · Uncategorized

Fri 02 Oct 2020 · mp3 · 11.9 MB

Kingdom Ways for Family Prosperity [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 27 Sep 2020 · mp3 · 11.33 MB

Kingdom Ways for Family Prosperity [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 27 Sep 2020 · mp3 · 12.34 MB

The Laws for All Round Prosperity [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 13 Sep 2020 · mp3 · 12.02 MB

The Laws for All Round Prosperity [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 13 Sep 2020 · mp3 · 12.26 MB

Wisdom for All Round Prosperity

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 09 Sep 2020 · mp3 · 14.79 MB

The Prosperity of the Thankful [pt 1]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 06 Sep 2020 · mp3 · 10.38 MB

The Prosperity of the Thankful [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 06 Sep 2020 · mp3 · 8.3 MB

Positioning for All Round Prosperity

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Uncategorized

Thu 03 Sep 2020 · mp3 · 10.54 MB

The King's Business Requires Haste

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 12.78 MB

Family Intervention for Family Elevation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 23 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 12.52 MB

Unveiling the Kingdom Pathway to Elevation

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 19 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 15.62 MB

Correct Mentality for Rewardable Kingdom Stewardship

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 12.36 MB

Correct Mentality for Rewardable Kingdom Stewardship [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 16 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 11.13 MB

Wonders of Stewardship

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 12 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 13.44 MB

The Mystery of Profitable Kingdom Stewardship

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 09 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 9.58 MB

The Mystery of Profitable Kingdom Stewardship [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 09 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 9.77 MB

Supernatural Elevation via Kingdom Stewardship

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 05 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 12.38 MB

Extraordinary Thanksgiving

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 02 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 8.77 MB

Extraordinary Thanksgiving [pt 2]

Pastor Victor Kuforiji · Sunday Services

Sun 02 Aug 2020 · mp3 · 10.3 MB

Family Success Banquet [pt 1]

Pastor Michael Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 26 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 12.16 MB

Family Success Banquet [pt 2]

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 26 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 13.05 MB

The Secrets of Good Success

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 22 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 19.73 MB

Laws of Good Success in Business and Career (pt 2)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 12.7 MB

Laws of Good Success in Business and Career (pt 1)

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · Sunday Services

Sun 19 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 14.47 MB

Introduction to Good Success

Minister Tayo Samson · Wisdom Impartation

Wed 15 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 10.07 MB

Gateways to Supernatural Restoration (pt 2)

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 12 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 11.05 MB

Gateways to Supernatural Restoration (pt 1)

Pastor Micheal Omosebi · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sun 12 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 11.59 MB

Supernatural Restoration of Health and Vitality

Pastor Ebenezer Ajagun · 12 Days of Empowerment

Sat 11 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 8.74 MB

Kingdom Stewardship for Supernatural Restoration

Minister Evi Tobele · 12 Days of Empowerment

Fri 10 Jul 2020 · mp3 · 9.03 MB